New Search

Printable Version

CountySitesDates and Times of Operation
PENDER PENDER COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS OFFICE
807 S WALKER ST
BURGAW, NC 28425
Thursday, March 3 - Friday, March 48:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 510:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, March 7 - Wednesday, March 98:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 10 - Friday, March 118:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 128:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
PENDER COUNTY ANNEX BUILDING
15060 US HWY 17
HAMPSTEAD, NC 28443
Thursday, March 39:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, March 49:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 510:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, March 7 - Wednesday, March 99:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 109:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, March 119:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 128:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
TOPSAIL SENIOR CENTER
20959 US HWY 17
HAMPSTEAD, NC 28443
Thursday, March 39:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, March 49:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 510:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, March 7 - Wednesday, March 99:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 109:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, March 119:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 128:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
PENDER

PENDER COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS OFFICE
807 S WALKER ST
BURGAW, NC 28425


    Thursday, March 3 - Friday, March 4
    8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

    Saturday, March 5
    10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

    Monday, March 7 - Wednesday, March 9
    8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

    Thursday, March 10 - Friday, March 11
    8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

    Saturday, March 12
    8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

PENDER COUNTY ANNEX BUILDING
15060 US HWY 17
HAMPSTEAD, NC 28443


    Thursday, March 3
    9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

    Friday, March 4
    9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

    Saturday, March 5
    10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

    Monday, March 7 - Wednesday, March 9
    9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

    Thursday, March 10
    9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

    Friday, March 11
    9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

    Saturday, March 12
    8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

TOPSAIL SENIOR CENTER
20959 US HWY 17
HAMPSTEAD, NC 28443


    Thursday, March 3
    9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

    Friday, March 4
    9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

    Saturday, March 5
    10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

    Monday, March 7 - Wednesday, March 9
    9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

    Thursday, March 10
    9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

    Friday, March 11
    9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

    Saturday, March 12
    8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.